Noticeboard

Image    
     "WE ARE CURRENTLY REGISTERING NEW PATIENTS"
Johnson Medical Practice was rated "GOOD" at a recent CQC Inspection

Read our CQC report here, please scroll down and click on the link:

CQC Inspection Repot Hilltop Surgery CQC Inspection Report - Melbourne street Surgery

                                       

Practice Closures/Bank Holidays

Practice Training

The practice will be closed from 12.30pm on the following afternoons for Protected Learning Time/Internal Training on the following dates*:

2020

Wednesday 19th February

Wednesday 18th March

Wednesday 20th May

Wednesday 17th June

Wednesday 15th July

 

*dates could be subject to change - please check back for updates

Bank Holidays

The Practice will be closed on the following days for Bank Holiday:

2020

Friday 10th April (Good Friday)

Monday 13th April (Easter Monday)

Monday 6th May (Early May Bank Holiday)

Monday 25th May (Spring Bank Holiday)

Monday 31st August (Summer Bank Holiday)

Tuesday 25th December (Christmas Day)

Wednesday 26th December (Boxing Day)

Tuesday 1st January 2020 (New Years Day)

If you need urgent treatment when we are closed please telephone:       111

 

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website